The student rooms where you can fully blossom!

We are convinced that a good student room, studio or flat is the beginning of an unforgettable student time. A student room should give you the space to discover yourself, make mistakes, start over and grow into the person you want to become. In short, it should be a place where you really feel at home.

Why choose Quares Student housing?

At Quares Student housing we specialize in renting out affordable and quality student rooms. Thus, we have a wide range of well-located student rooms in Antwerp, Ghent, Brussels, and Liege. 

Since we want our students to have the best experiences at Quares Student housing, we employ a personal approach so we get to know our students and their needs. This ensures that they are heard and that we can continue to improve our services. So are you looking for a room that really suits you? Then Quares Student housing is the partner you are looking for! Check out our rooms or contact us for more information.

The Quares Student housing Community

When you think of your college days, you automatically think of an unforgettable time with friends. That's why we pay a lot of attention to our community. Do you want to make friends for life? Become a member of the Quares Student housing community!

Together we will make your student time unforgettable through the fun events, the effective presidency, and the enthusiastic contact persons!

In the spotlight

Our portfolio

4 cities

30 quality projects

55 young professionals

1.052 students

This website uses cookies to make your surfing experience easier.

Les résidences universitaires où vous pourrez vous épanouir pleinement !

Nous sommes convaincus qu'une bonne chambre d'étudiant, un studio ou un appartement est le début d'un séjour étudiant inoubliable. Une chambre d'étudiant doit vous donner l'espace nécessaire pour vous découvrir, faire des erreurs, recommencer et devenir la personne que vous voulez devenir. En bref, ce doit être un endroit où vous vous sentez vraiment chez vous.

Pourquoi choisir Quares Student housing?

Chez Quares Student housing, nous sommes spécialisés dans la location de chambres d'étudiants accessibles et de qualité. Nous disposons d'un large assortiment de chambres d'étudiants bien situées à Anvers, Gand, Bruxelles et Liège.

L'expérience de nos étudiants étant notre principale préoccupation. Nous adoptons une approche personnelle pour mieux connaître nos élèves et leurs besoins. Cela garantit qu'ils ont leur mot à dire dans notre approche et que nous pouvons continuer à améliorer nos services. Vous cherchez donc une chambre qui vous convienne vraiment? Alors Quares Student housing est le partenaire que vous recherchez! Consultez notre offre ou contactez-nous pour plus d'informations.

La communauté Quares Student housing

Lorsque vous pensez à vos années d'études, vous pensez automatiquement à des moments inoubliables avec vos amis. C'est pourquoi nous accordons beaucoup d'attention à notre communauté. Voulez-vous vous faire des amis pour la vie ? Devenez membre de la communauté Quares Student housing!

Ensemble, nous rendrons votre séjour étudiant inoubliable grâce à des événements amusants, une présidence efficace et des contacts enthousiastes !

In the spotlight

Notre portefeuille

4 villes

30 projets qualitatifs

55 young professionals

1.052 étudiants

Ce site utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience de navigation.