Header

Siham Rahmuni

siham.rahmuni@quares.be

Freddy Hoorens

freddy.hoorens@quares.be

Herman Du Bois

herman.du.bois@quares.be

Valeria Van Overstraeten

valeria.van.overstraeten@quares.be

Romeo Mercken

romeo.mercken@quares.be

Floris Simoens

floris.simoens@quares.be

Matthias Roelandts

matthias.roelandts@quares.be

Joris Van Elsen

joris.van.elsen@quares.be

Roeland Van den Wijngaerde

roeland.van.den.wijngaerde@quares.be

Toon Dirckx

toon.dirckx@quares.be